Presenter Information

Office of Academic Affiars


Basic Science Research

Start Date

2-6-2022 12:00 AM


The Academic Competition is sponsored by the Office of Academic Affairs,

Andrew C. Yacht, MD – Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer, Northwell Health; Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Professor of Medicine, Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

Co-Chairpersons: Stephen Barone, MD; Debra Rand, MS, AHIP

Poster Competition: Michael Esposito, MD

Platform Presentations: Daniel Grande, PhD

Planning Committee: Parswa Ansari MD, Steven Barilla MD, Alice Fornari EdD RD, Elliot Klein DO MPH, Elizabeth Madaio, Kaushik S. Manthani DO, Sarah Raza DO, Noah Rosen MD, Barbara Sacks MS, Leanna Stager MLIS, Lily Thomas PhD RN, Venice VanHuse MPA


Jun 2nd, 12:00 AM

2022 Academic Competition Compendium